CDAM Council

We would like to congratulate the Catholic Doctors Association of Malaysia on their new Council which was recently elected at their Annual General Meeting:-

President: Dr David Kumar
Vice President: Dr Melvin Raj
Secretary: Dr Juliet Matthew
Treasurer: Dr Beulah Rasan
Committee Members: Dr Freddie Loh
Dr Anthony Samy
Dr Raj
Auditors: Dr Francis Lopez & Dr Gnanapragasam

We give the new council our best wishes on their new appointments and may Gob bless them and guide them in their mission.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.